Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 04.05.2013 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

New Gentleman Album & Upcoming Concerts

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Lucan I - Fire Haffi Light (First Hour Riddim / Studio 5000)
Lutan Fyah - The Right Track (First Hour Riddim / Studio 5000)
Gentleman - Road Of Life (New Day Dawn / Universal)
Gentleman - New Day Dawn (New Day Dawn / Universal)
Gentleman - In My Arms (New Day Dawn / Universal)
Gentleman - Humanitys Glory (New Day Dawn / Universal)
Gentleman - Heart Of A Rub-A-Dub (New Day Dawn / Universal)
Macka B - Greetings (More Knowledge / Humal Records)
Droop Lion - Freeway (Freeway / House Of Hits Records)
Droop Lion - We Pray For Them (We Pray For Them Single / Mix It Productions)
Droop Lion - Poverty (Poverty Single / House Of Hits Records)
Droop Lion - Poor People Are Suffering (High On Love Riddim / Reggaeland Productions)
Meta and The Cornerstones ft. Damian Marley - My Beloved Africa
Meta And The Cornerstones - Roaring Lion
Meta and The cornerstones ft. U-Roy - Rooftop
Cornell Campbell - 100 Pounds of Collie
Tony Rebel - The Herb
Jacob Miller - Tired Fi Lick Weed Ina Bush
Black Uhuru - Sensimilla
Sanchez - Chronic