Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 01.03.2014 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

Introducing The New Sean Paul Album

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Delly Ranks - Put The Gun Away (Swing Heavy Riddim / Itation & Bizarri)
Raphael - Stay Ruff (Swing Heavy Riddim / Itation & Bizarri)
Lutan Fyah - My Sound (Swing Heavy Riddim / Itation & Bizarri)
Jah Mason - Never Give Up (Never Give Up /Nocturne)
Lutan Fyah - Ningy Ningy (Queen Majesty Riddim / Island Life Records)
Lutan Fyah - Nuh Talk (Greensleeves One Drop Rythm 2/ Greensleeves Records)
Jahcoustix & Dubios Neighbourhood - Steppin Forward (Grounded / Four)
Jahcoustix - Calling For Rights (Frequency / Irievibrations Records)
Jahcoustix - Live Today (Crossroads / Kingstone Records)
Sean Paul - Other Side Of Love (Full Frequency / VP Atlantic)
Sean Paul feat. Damian Marley - Riot (Full Frequency / VP Atlantic)
Sean Paul feat. Konshens - Want Dem All (Full Frequency / VP Atlantic)
Sean Paul - Take It Low (Full Frequency / VP Atlantic)