female:pressure
Zur Übersichtsseite von female:pressure.
Sendung vom 09.09.2014 21:00:

REWIND: Sweet Sixteen Mix

Queer and feminist hip-hop mix we did last weekend for the birhtday bash of Orange 94.0

Artist Info

Ms. Lauryn Hill http://www.lauryn-hill.com/
Cooly G https://soundcloud.com/coolyg
Fatima https://soundcloud.com/fatimasoundslike
Sizzy Rocket http://www.sizzyrocket.com/
Sharaya J http://sharayaj.com/
Junglepussy https://soundcloud.com/junglepussy
Masia One http://www.masiaone.com/
RoxXxan https://www.facebook.com/Roxxxan
Cakes Da Killa https://soundcloud.com/cakesdakilla
Freaky Boiz http://freakyboiz.com/
Malik So Chic http://www.maliksochic.com/
Big Freedia http://www.bigfreedia.com/
Hand Job Academy http://www.handjobacademymusic.com
Micah Tron http://micahtron.bandcamp.com/


Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Playlist
1) Ms. Lauryn Hill – Black Rage (sketch)
2) Cooly G – Obsessed (Original Mix)
3) Fatima – Ridin Round (Sky High)
4) Sizzy Rocket – Girls
5) Sharaya J – Smash Up The Place
6) Junglepussy – Stitches
7) Masia One – Warriors Tongue
8) RoxXxan – Power
9) Cakes Da Killa – Life Alert
10) Freaky Boiz – Bounce
11) Malik So Chic – I Don´t Dance
12) Sizzy Rocket – Morrissey
13) Big Freedia – Ol´ Lady
14) Hand Job Academy – Raw Meat
15) Micah Tron – Bumper
16) Rapsody – Betty Shabazz
17) Freaky Boiz – One Life To Live