Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 26.09.2015 18:30:

Roots Edition

new releases by Lion D and Ed Robinson

Lion D "Heartical Soul
Ed Robinson "Yard Magic"

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

All tracks taken from the album "Heartical Soul" by Lion D released on Bizzarri Records
-) Rules of Babylon
-) Ruff Inna Town
-) Heartical Luv (Original Mix)feat Alborosie
-) Blaze Up
-) Talk About Love
-) Inna the Red
-) Jamrock Nice feat Mr Vegas
-) War Inna the Dance
-) Be Strong
-) Rudeboy Thing feat Kemar
-) Slow Down feat Ken Boothe
-) Ruff Inna Dub
All tracks taken from the album "Yard Magic" by Ed Robinson released on Push Broom Gang Productions Inc.
-) The Cycle Continues
-) Original Slaves
-) Kool Off
-) Good Cop Bad Cop
-) Money Make Dem Stray
-) Stop Hustling The Music
-) Dance With Danger
-) This Aint No Love Song
-) R U Dat
-) Bloodshed
-) Discipline Child
-) We Searchin