Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 22.07.2017 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

News From Prezident Brown And Many More

This edition features new tunes from the following artists:
Prezident Brown - Journeyman Pilgrimage (Towerman Production)
Sleepy Wonder - Setting The World On Fire (No Choice Music Group)
Semojrah Naki - Warriors Don't Cry (Isroyal Records)
Spiritual - Awakening (VP Records)
Bugle - Be Yourself (An9ted Ent)
Inna De Yard - The Soul Of Jamaica (Chapter Two)

So don't miss a great show!