Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 02.09.2017 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

New Releases

This edition features new tunes from the following artists:

Wailing Souls - Island Girl (Black Oak Studios)
Lonney Roots - From Roots We Rise (MKZWO-Records)
Lyricson - Revolution Time Again (Digital Cut /⁠ Undisputed Records)
Jah Sun - Between The Lines (Sugar Cane Records)
Matisyahu - Undercurrent (Fallen Sparks Records)
Letoyo & The Roots Radics - Simple Ticket (Khanti Records)