Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 30.11.2019 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

Charlie P And More Prezident Brown

We proudly present new tunes by...

Jr Thomas & The Volcanos - Rockstone (Colemine Records)
Ethan Luck - Let It Burn (Rebel Waltz Recordings)
Ziggy Rankin - Chameleon (Fox Fuse)
Prezident Brown - I Sound Is From Creation (Tad's Record)
Beres Hammond - Never Ending (VP)
Charlie P - From Mi Born (Dubquake Records)
Likkle Lion - Move Up (Drop Shot Records)