Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 13.06.2020 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

Richie Spice's New Album

We proudly present new tunes by...

Leroy Smart - Jah Loves Everyone (Secret Records)
Kranium - Midnight Sparks (Atlantic Records)
Richie Spice - Together We Stand (VP Records)
JPatterson feat. Guacayo) - Soul Sound System (3000 Grad Records)
Akea Beka - Heartbeat Of A Dub (Lustre Kings Production)
Fyah Roiall - Nobody (Easy Star Records)
Michael Menzez - Love T.K.O. (Purple Lion Entertainment)
Twicy - Gimme Love (Dailey's Entertainment)
Jah 9 - Note To Self (VP Records)
Lutan Fyah - Touch Di Road (Oneness Records)
Third World - More Work To Be Done (Ghetto Youths International)
Maxi Priest - It All Comes Back To Love (S-Curve Records)