Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 07.04.2007 19:00:

Dancehall Edition

It's Soca Time!

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Lutan Fyah - Lonely Days (Riddim:Stress Free /
Mad Cobra - Stress Free ( Riddim:Stress Free /
Jahcoustix - Steppin Forward (Grounded / Modern Soul)
Kassau - Zouk-La-Se Sel Medikaman Nou Ni (Soca 101 Vol.4 / VP)
Bruce Chandler.BarryChandler,Jabe - Flames (D'Soca Zone 7th Flag Up / VP)
Madzzart - Jumpin, Wave (D'Socca Zone 7th Flag Up / VP)
Collie Buddz - Bun Down Di Sythem (Come Around / Sony)
Chuck Fender - Gwaan Plant (The Living Fire / Greensleeve)
Richie Spice - Sunny Day (In The Streets of Africa / VP)
Richie Spice ft. Joseph Hill - Digital Ways (In the Streets Of Africa / VP)
Turbulence - 4000 Years Ago (Triumphantly / Bogalusa)
Damian Marley - Something For You (Riddim: Gang War / CDR)
Stephan Marley - Lonely Avenue (Mind Control / Universal)
Stephan Marley ft. Mos Def - Hey Baby (Mind Control / Universal)
Stephan Marley ft. Ben Harper - Inna Di Red (Mind Control / Universal)