Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 25.10.2008 18:30:

Roots Edition

...Music for your Mind and Soul: The Roots Edition is back again...

The Roots Edition is back again - leaving the crap behind, strictly dealing with guaranteed high-quality-music that pleases the ear, the mind and the soul.

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Groundation - Music Is The Most High (We Free Again)
Groundation - Ratant Crow (Upon The Bridge)
Horace Andy - One Love (Live It Up)
Barefoot Poets - Caution (One House Music)
Rockamovya - Coolin' I (Rockamovya)
Sebstian Sturm - Seeing Things (One Moment In Peace)
Sebstian Sturm - One Moment (One Moment In Peace)
Sebstian Sturm - Waste Too Much Time (One Moment In Peace)
Sebstian Sturm - Irie Place (One Moment In Peace)
Midnite - On (Jah Grid)
Ziggy Marley - Keep On Dreaming (Love Is My Religion)
Abja - Mahagony Road (Mahagony Road)
Niyorah - Black Smokey Mountains (A Different Age)
Soldiers Of Jah Army - Se Acabo Dub (Dub In A Time Of Peace)
Michael Rose - Road To Freedom (The Saga)
Sugar Minott - Where Is The Love (Leave Out A Babylon)
Sugar Minott - Got To Find The Dub (Leave Out A Babylon)
Midnite - Before I Lose My Strength (Jah Grid)