Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 20.03.2010 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

Spring Time

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Elephant Man - Request (Jump Drive Riddim / Kirkledove)
Degree - Wey Yu Com From (Jump Drive Riddim / Kirkledove)
Alaine - Bring It Back (Mansions Riddim / 111 Production)
Wayne Marshall - Everywhere I Go (Mansions Riddim / 111 Production)
Various Artists - Listen 2 The Call (Handel Tucker)
Bling Dawg - Father God A Guide Me (Karl Morrison Production)
Little Hero - Far From Dem (Lazeme Production)
Black Ryno - Mi Lef (Burnout Riddim)
Tony Curtis - Baddest Sound (Steel Frog Riddim / Jukeboxx)
Alborosie - Mr President (Escape From Babylon / Greensleeves)
Alborosie feat. Dennis Brown - Can' Stand It (Escape From Babylon / Greensleeves)
Alborosie - Real Story (Escape From Babylon / Greensleeves)
Alborosie feat. Gramps Morgan - One Sound (Escape From Babylon / Greensleeves)


Sugar Minott (Reggae Legends / Greensleeves)
(Buy Off The Bar; Rydim; Time Longer Than Rope; Rockers Awards Winners ft. Lerroy Smart)

- Its Happening
- Feel The Rydim
- Bubbeling
- Cell Bock One
- Stricktly Sensi
- Frontline
- Roots Rock Reggae

Jacob Miller - Intro
- Backdown Never Forward Everr
- Tenement Yard
- Tired Fi Lick Weed
- Forward Jah Jah Children
- We A Rockers
- Mix Up Mood