Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 03.07.2010 18:30:

Dub Edition

Ackee & Saltfish Dub Edition in the Mix

An easy-going mix for a melancholic summer-evening in the city... enjoy!

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Lee Perry - [Panic In Babylon #08] I Am A Psychiatrist
DubXanne - [Police In Dub #13] Dub On The Night
Tiger HiFi - [Tiger HiFi (Director's Cut) #11] King Of My Castle
Ziggy Marley - [Love Is My Religion #09] Keep On Dreaming
Soldiers Of Jah Army - [Get Wiser #09] I've Got Time
Ziggy Marley - [Love Is My Religion #10] Still The Storms
Rebelution - [Bright Side Of Life #12] Wake Up Call
Midnite - [Scheme A Things #08] Jah Feed I
G.Corp & The Mighty Tree - [Dub Plates From The Elephant House Vol. 3 #08] Love Of Jah
Dellé - [Before I Grow Old #08] Power Of Love
Dellé - [Before I Grow Old #19] The Power Of Dub
Dezarie - [Gracious Mama Africa #04] Strengthen Your Mind
Midnite - [Bless Go Roun #08] Victory
Groundation - [Upon The Bridge #10] Sleeping Bag-O-Wire
Dub Syndicate - [Murder Tone #01] African Landing
Michael Rose - [African Roots #04] No Burial
Soldiers Of Jah Army - [Dub In A Time Of War #15] Se Acabo Dub
Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers - [Spirit Of Music #13] Won't Let You Down
Midnite - [Jah Grid #13] On