Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 25.09.2010 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

We Bring You The New Stuff

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Gyptian - Hold Yuh (Hold Yuh Riddim)
Shani - Hold Yuh (The Answer)(Hold Yuh Riddim)
Martin Jondo - Golden Sun (Sky Rider / Four Music)
Martin Jondo - Fast Forward (Sky Rider / Four Music)
Martin Jondo feat. Sophie Ann - Without You (Sky Rider / Four Music)
Nosliw - Nazis Raus
Irie Revoltes - Antifaschist (Mouvement Mondial / Warner)
Irie Revoltes - Des Fois (Mouvement Mondial / Warner)
Irie Revoltes - Travailler (Mouvement Mondial / Warner)
Irie Revoltes - Merci (Mouvement Mondial / Warner)
Patrice - Ten Man Down (One / Universal)
Patrice - Nobody Elses (One / Universal)
Blue King Brown - Say Peace (Worldwize)
Blue King Brown ft. Queen Ifrica - Womens Revolution (Worldwize)
Blue King Brown - Ride On Dub (Worldwize)
Blue King Brown ft. Jah Mason - The March (Worldwize)
Duane Stephenson - Jah Works (Black Gold)
Duane Stephenson - Cycle Goes On (Black Gold)
I Octane - False Pretenders (Bobo Revoltuion 2)
Tarrus Riley - Poverty Nuh Inna Fashion (Bobo Revolution2)
Chezidek - Bullet Clown (Bobo Revolution 2)