Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 01.01.2011 18:30:

Dub Edition

Strictly Dub Vibez!

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Spacemonkeyz Versus Gorillaz - [Laika Come Home #03] Tomorrow Comes Today (Banana Baby)
Dub Inc. - [Dub The World #05] Metissage Dub
DubXanne - [Police In Dub #11] Reggatta De Blanc (Reggatta De Dub)
Dub Guerilla - [Dub Guerilla #03] Infiltration
Clinton Fearon - [Faculty Of Dub #07] Dirty Water
Alborosie - [Dub Clash #09] Dub In Baltimore
Groundation - [Dub Wars #03] Elder's Dub
Spacemonkeyz Versus Gorillaz - [Laika Come Home #04] Man Research (Monkey Racket)
Rastasize - [Dub The World #03] Day By Day Dub
Steel Pulse - [Dub The World #04] No More Weapons Dub
Dub Guerilla - [Dub Guerilla #05] Lonely Soldier
Seeed - [Dub The World #11] Aufstehn Dub
DubXanne - [Police In Dub #15] The Bed´s Too Big Without You (Dub Version)
Clinton Fearon - [Faculty Of Dub #02] Street Talk
Groundation - [Dub Wars #06] Dub Rise
The Red Eyes - [Dub The World #14] Waiting For The Light Dub
DubXanne - [Police In Dub #12] Wrapped Around Your Finger (Wrapped Around Your Dub)
Groundation - [Dub Wars #01] Ruling Dub