Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 08.07.2017 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

Presenting The New Inna De Yard Album

In this edition we play new tunes of the following artists:
- Inna De Yard - The Soul Of Jamaica (Chapter Two)
- Meta And The Cornerstone - Hira (Baco Records)
- Miwata - Nicht Ohne Grund (Jugglerz Records)
- Morgan Heritage - Avrakedabra (Ctbc Music Group)
- Warrior King - The Rootz Warrior (Rootz Warrior Productions/Irie Sounds International)
- Nattali Rize - Rebel Frequency (Baco Records)

Enjoy great Reggae music!