Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 30.05.2009 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

New Riddims And More

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Jah Mason - Jah Cause The Light (Highlight Riddim / Akom Records)
Natty King - Still Have Love (Highlight Riddim / Akom Records)
Tsahai - Come Away (Dancehall Scorcher / Love Injection)
Terri Lindsay - Sweet Baby (Dancehall Scorcher / Love Injection)
Ziggi - Don't Know Why (Finest Delivery Vol.2 / Greensleeves)
Alpheus & Kiprich - Tell Him The Truth (Finest Delivery Vol.2 / Greensleeves)
Sizzla - Tender Touch (Finest Delivery Vol.2 / Greensleeves)
Spanner Banner- I Am A Winner (Bottle Field Riddim)
Richie Spice & Cen C Love - Yours Alone (Bottle Field Riddim)
Lutan Fyah - Long Road (African Be Proud / Rastar Records)
Lutan Fyah - Fall Hard (African Be Proud / Rastar Records)
Lutan Fyah - Ghetto Youths (African Be Proud / Rastar Records)
Black Ryno - Can I (Movie Star Riddim / Chimney Records)