Ackee and Saltfish
Zur Übersichtsseite von Ackee and Saltfish.
Sendung vom 23.10.2010 18:30:

Dancehall Edition

New Releases and Concert Updates

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

Gyptian - Hold Yuh
Gyptian - Revelations (Revfelations)
Gyptian - Serious Time (My Name Is Gyptian)
Buju Banton - Battered And Bruised (Before The Dawn)
Buju Banton - Struggle Together (Before The Dawn)
Buju Banton - Do Good (Before The Dawn)

Josie Wales - Reggae Leggends Sampler (The Oulaw Josey Wales; No Better Than Yard; Two Giants Clash(ft.Yellowman); Undercover Lover)

- Beg You Come Home
- Let Go Mi Hand
- World Is Like A Mirror
- Undercover Lover
- Drug Abuse